Our Minister

Following recent changes to departmental responsibilities, functions of the former Department of Communities, Disability Services and Seniors have been transferred to new departments.

The Hon Craig Crawford is the Minister for Seniors and Disability Services and Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships.

The Hon Leeanne Enoch is the Minister for Communities and Housing, Minister for Digital Economy and Minister for the Arts.