You are here:

  1. Home
  2. Contacts

Contacts

The Deployment Team

Mobile:
Cell0432 751 535

Agency Deployment Coordinator

For general inquires regarding the nomination or registration process please email your agency contact.

DepartmentAgency contact
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships Community.Recovery@datsip.qld.gov.au
Agriculture and Fisheries HRHelp@daf.qld.gov.au
Child Safety, Youth and Women Ashley.Marron@csyw.qld.gov.au
Communities, Disability Services and Seniors - CBD Central Office TBA
Communities, Disability Services and Seniors - Regions Brisbane Region:
brcrhr@communities.qld.gov.au

Central Qld Region:
cqrcrhr@communities.qld.gov.au

Far North Qld Region:
kezia.vonarx@communities.qld.gov.au

North Coast Region:
chantal.devereaux-larkin@communities.qld.gov.au

North Qld Region:
nqrcrhr@communities.qld.gov.au

South East Region:
SECommunityRecovery@communities.qld.gov.au

South West Region:
swrcrhr@communities.qld.gov.au

Education (including OIR) community.recovery@det.qld.gov.au;
OIR-HR@oir.qld.gov.au
Electoral Commission Qld humanresources@ecq.qld.gov.au
Employment, Small Business and Training Elizabeth.radcliff@desbt.qld.gov.au;
Environment and Science DESDMBR@des.qld.gov.au
Housing and Public Works HPWCRRR@hpw.qld.gov.au
Innovation, Tourism Industry Development askhr@ditid.qld.gov.au
Justice and Attorney-General HR@justice.qld.gov.au
Local Government, Racing and Multicultural Affairs Corporatesupport@dlgrma.qld.gov.au
Natural Resources, Mines and Energy CommunityRecovery@dnrme.qld.gov.au
Premier and Cabinet Hraccountmanagers@premiers.qld.gov.au;
Qld Corrective Services QCSHRServices@dcs.qld.gov.au
Qld Fire and Emergency Services Kay.Krinke@qfes.qld.gov.au
Qld Health ready.reserve@health.qld.gov.au
Qld Police Service

Thornton.Trad@police.qld.gov.au

Qld Treasury communityrecovery@treasury.qld.gov.au
State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning

HumanResourcesDI@dsdmip.qld.gov.au

Transport and Main Roads tmr.community.recovery@tmr.qld.gov.au
Public Service Commission Jennifer.Schreiber@psc.qld.gov.au
Public Safety Business Agency pauline.ausburn@psba.qld.gov.au

 

13 HEALTH

Phone:
Work13 43 25 84

Translating and Interpreting service

Phone:
Work131 450

Uniting Care Lifeline

Phone:
Work13 11 14
Email:

Salvation Army Australia

Phone:
Work13 72 58

St Vincent de Paul Society QLD

Phone:
Work3010 1000

QLD Fire and Emergency Services

Phone:
Work13 7468

Australian Red Cross

Phone:
Work1800 811 700

Beyond Blue

Phone:
Work1300 22 4636

SES

Phone:
Work132 500

QLD Traffic

Phone:
Work131 940